introduceyourself | @heronkhan | PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Steemit Friends !

My name is heron khan. from Bangladesh.

I'm new user at Steamet. Everyone will help me use Steamet. I will be very happy. I would be very happy to know about Steamet's rules, how to create content in Steam.



Photography: white rose

White roses are the symbol of love, hope we all know, white roses we love sabai, normally i myself, photographer is my hobby, my photograph taken in this photo, I went to pick it up for sittakundu botanical gaden I spent my 1 day time, I'm so happy that I could take pictures of it, there are many more pictures I'm sharing it, if you like it, you can vote and comment please. Let us know. Thank you.


Gallary





Thanks to everyone.

You will come forward with some more good content.

Do not hesitate to comment for any help.

Follow me

See My Profile in steemit @heronkhan
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @heronkhan. These photographs are magnificent!


Welcome to Steem @heronkhan.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @heronkhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @heronkhan.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem heronkhan! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi Heron! Welcome to Steemit! Beautiful flower :)

Thanks for comment gyezzzzz...

For your votes and comments, please let me know the wishes of white roses!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64