FOLLOWING CHALLENGE - follow AT LEAST one person per daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I've been thinking how many people on Steemit (who have already been popular on other social platforms) get followers on Steemit faster than the others. And it's great, lucky them. But I think that people, who didn't find luck on other platforms, should be more recognized here.

Aaaand that's why I'm going to do this - I will follow at least one person per day, who is completely new here, so I will be looking for them under the #introduceyourself hashtag. I know that there are days when you don't have time to be on social media websites, because of your work, school, college etc., but I will force myself to do that and I will publish who have I followed daily.

followtofollowmeme.jpg

You think it's pointless? You can just follow any person searching any tag? Well, yeah, it's true, but you are giving the opportunity to the ones who are totally new and who are craving for the recognition.

If you're following new people on this platform, it's more possible that they will follow you too. Also, you can find someone unique, someone whose posts you will like a lot. You can always learn something new from the new ones, something that they are trying to show to the world, but they don't have many followers.

I hope that someone will join this challenge! Thank you for reading this!

follow @heshe-f

Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

good luck for you too man :D

Yes I am. :) following.

im following you back :d

Hi, great post! Thanks for sharing!
I am new on Steemit so I'd really love to make some friends here! If you want for us to support each other, please show me some love on my account and I will make sure I keep reading your lovely articles! :)

hi, welcome.
sure i would appreciate if you show me also some love on my account and i will do the same. lets build a strong cummunity together :D steeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeemloveforallofus

Welcome to steemit heshe-f! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

just introduceyourself :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61