Introduce myself

DSC_0043.JPG

Hi guys.

I just joined your community and hope to be of service to you. But first I'll tell you a little about myself and why I'm here.

My name is Anatoly, I'm 25 years old. I'm from Ukraine.
I'm a simple guy who reads, analyzes and thinks. For a long time I studied the brainand marketing. I want to debunk all the myths from fake trainers who do not help people, but they earn on ignorance of people.

I do not have academic degrees. I dont need it in the 21st century, when the information is so accessible. I do what I like, and I'm not worried about how many diplomas I need so that you treat me seriously.

If you are interested in such issues as: self-development, memory, brain development, success, time management, happiness - follow me.

When I was looking for answers to these questions, I found a lot of garbage, based on psychological methods. Most of these courses ended in conversations with a mirror. I do not offer courses to you. I give you information, share my thoughts. If this is useful for you, use it, develop.

Be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56