Hello Steemit, I'm Bringing the World to the Blockchain!

Hi everybody my name is Martijn and I decided to start blogging on Steemit because of the positive stories I heard from my close friends Rene @world5list and Angelo @theywillkillyou.

After traveling around the world for almost four years, I am back in Amsterdam for now; deciding on what’s next for me. My trip took me around six continents and all corners of the globe.

haas.PNG

I always say coming back is not the same as never leaving. Therefore, I want to use my blog to help create a one-stop spot for travel junkies to share tips, tricks, and stories in order to help people around the world and create a trusted network of travelers.

I will share personal stories, provide top destinations, write about the best road trips, interview other travelers, and much more in order to inspire and start a dialogue with you so we can explore the world together and grow/benefit from each other’s experiences.

As always my bucket list is constantly growing, but my dream trip would be visiting the Arctic. I hope you enjoy my posts, and please feel free to follow/comment/resteem so we can grow this amazing platform together!

Thanks in advance for what will hopefully be a warm welcome, I'm excited to be here!

Sort:  

Hey Martijn, Leuk dat je ook bent gejoined. Kan ik ook soms wat in het Nederlands replyen:) Ik ben benieuwd naar je posts. geupvote en followed.

Dank je! Zal zorgen voor voldoende posts.
Nu nog Steemit goed leren begrijpen

Moet lukken... Komt vanzelf!

welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit @heyitshaas :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steemit @heyitshaas !

sounds interesting, i traveled the world for 1 year but 4 yrs must have been an amazing time! I'm looking forward reading ur stories and helpful tips on hot traveling around the world ;)

cheers

I will be looking forward to your blog and welcome to STEEMIT!

Hello!! Great to meet a fellow traveler, please put some pictures of your voyages!

Welcome to steemit heyitshaas, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Your welcome to Steemit Looking forward to see your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78