My Daily Glass!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1539105779.jpg

This would be what I'm using on a daily basis to enjoy some greenery :)

I don't currently have an extensive collection of glass due to the fact that I'm living in an apartment and don't really have a ton of room for the types of pieces that i would like to invest in. However, I do have a couple of decent glass bongs that I keep with me and use on a daily basis, as bongs are my preference above other ways to smoke.

This post highlights my Diamond Glass Piece and Maverick Recycler Ash Catcher; both of which have 18mm joints and are the perfect size to allow a nice fatty to smoothly come through, as shown in action from earlier today! ;) I will also share my other Bong which is made by Lookah in a future post as well so be on the lookout for that!

Hope you guys enjoy the photos and gif, don't be shy and share your preferred method to smoke and medicate :) And remember always use a Hemp Wick! ;)

Screenshot_20171007-161338.png

Screenshot_20171007-161317.png

Snapchat-1374525410_1.gif

Sort:  

Nice

poerman, If you like a post, it is generally sufficient to up-vote it, unless you would like to join in the debate.

This comment is for your benefit so you don't find others downvoting or flagging you.

Please help keep Steemit free of spam posts.

Thanks for the feedback yeah I'm new here so don't know exactly how everything works but when I was trying to upvote it kept telling me that I had not enough voting power so I don't know what that's about I'm sorry that you found me trying to be friendly to be spammy ,first time I've ever heard that.

There are some limits on how often you can vote in a given time frame. Use your votes wisely to vote for the best content, and be aware that short comments on several posts not discussing the subject matter can get construed as spam. Anyone can see your timeline on this by clicking on your name and then comments.

Dude I made two post one to the author I said nice And a second to someone who was replying to him about being new here I was telling him that I was new here too I don't know why you keep saying that I didn't comment on subject . I replied to the author and said "nice"

I’m giving you the benefit of the doubt, despite the fact you made alot of very short comments on alot of blogs which did not discuss the article.

Good luck in your future posting, and try to add value by saying interesting things or points of view related to the article.

How smooth is the hit on that beast?

Ah suuuuper smooth! I'm picky about my bongs because I like to take good size tokes/snaps and this thing handles my needs perfectly haha :)

Here's my bong, It kills. It stacks hard and gets pretty harsh.

I'm sure it gets the job done tho! I'd take that over a pipe or somethin lol, I just love a lil water with my tokes. Cute cat! :)

i like your post plz like my post and fallow me i m new

I'm new too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60