Hello steemit. Let`s me my introduce

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

halo steemit.com introduce my name zulhilmi i was born on 12 / 10.1997

i was born in indonesia-aceh
my current position is as a student who is in polytechnic lhokseumawe

on this campus I majored in electrical engineering
I am the first child of 3 siblings

so many of my thanks

Follow me :

@hilmi

Sort:  

what a Great Post @hilmi <3
wish you best of luck . Welcome in steemit ..

animal-lovers

Welcome here on Steemit Zulhilmi. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

pocketsend:101@hilmi, have fun!

Welcome on board!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: hilmi
New sending account balance: 994789
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3862d0cc3f4c96751d1a3963bd07d82c2521972b
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Welcome to Steemit ✌️

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

hey there pal...

I'm just getting started on steemit.
I really enjoy this platform.
Where are you from?

Welcome on steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @hilmi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem

i am also new plz check my steamit
profile nd upvote for me plz..

Welcome to Steemit, keep grinding my guy!

Welcome to Steem @hilmi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49