So, I'm Finally Going To Introduce Myself...

The name is @hinata-chan. 30-something, a dog lover, a sports addict, a technophobe and a socially awkward person you probably don't wanna hang around with unless you share the same traits as me. (ha, ha)

Here is my dog. His name is Kyrie.

20180805_164159.jpg

We got him from my mother's co-worker. Until now we never had a dog, we only had cats. But he's the best thing ever.

For a living, I work as a

rawpixel-780502-unsplash.jpg

As a graphic designer, I design brochures, logos, cards, and other things you see daily on the web, in print and other media.

When I have nothing to do, I like to play

pexels-photo-228963.jpeg

and of course

jeshoots-com-632498-unsplash.jpg

Every morning, I like watching

jake-givens-576-unsplash.jpg

And at night, I like to wind down by watching

pexels-photo-164839.jpeg

When I'm feeling down, I like to eat

pexels-photo-273773.jpeg

On lazy afternoons, I like to read

pexels-photo-545049.jpeg

I'm reading https://twitter.com/rainbowrowell lately... She's pretty good.

At this point, I couldn't think of anything else to say. I've opened this account many months back but now I'm dragging my ass to my chair to finally say something and be active... So you'll learn more from me from now on.

So, if you've reached this part, I just wanna say

If you follow me, I'll gladly follow back. ;)

Sort:  

Welcome @hinata-chan

welcome to the steemit platform

Welcome

Hello @hinata-chan and hound. Great intro, and on the strength of it, I'm sending you a 40SP delegation to try and get you posting daily without the RC limit kicking in. If you don't know what that means, don't worry, you soon will.
I'm Nathen, my pic is fake, I swear a lot and post crap mainly.
So, good luck on Steemit and I look forward to reading your posts.
Oh, @livinguktaiwan recommended you :-)

There you go, you are now the proud borrower of 40SP till you get going and build your stash. :-)

Hi @hinata-chan, that's a very creative intro post. Welcome on board, and hope you enjoy yourself on Steemit.

Thanks! I was on a rush and I didn't know how to introduce myself. ;)

That's a great start. Hope you continue as we need new blood who really brings quality content on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @hinata-chan great intro!

Why, thank you. ;)

Do you already have some exact ideas on what you are going to write about here?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding some other stuff there as well now

I like a few games even though I'm not a nerd for the most part. Sure, I'll check out your profile. ;)

Congratulations @hinata-chan! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hinata-chan! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97