Hello Steem community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm living and working here in Taichung Taiwan
Life feels like hard for me but I always believe in life
I'm happy and feel thankful for all friends who helped me made me feel safe and never give up
God bless us all, my family & all my steemit friends!
as.jpg

I just want to live my life without stress and worries
I don't want to be rich and famous 🌟🌟🌟
I only want to be happy
asasa.jpg

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 4 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

A positive attitude leads to a positive life. Always believe in yourself

I am so happy that you are here, hiranur! Wish you a very inspired experience here on this platform :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @hiranur!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome to steemit @hiranur
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to steemit, hiranur! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

You seem like a very simple girl who just want a relaxing simple life. Being rich and famous bring a lot of complications long term. I just want to have enough money for financial freedom but not to brag about my riches. I hate that since I like helping others unfortenate with their issues if I am able to.

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :) I have not posted in a while due to my vacation but by this week I shall :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Hope you are happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00