A Introduction of Myself to My New Steemit Followers

ALOHA MY STEEM IT FAMILY!

A4101E44-A3BF-4DBC-A097-6B9861A05E96.png

INTRODUCTION: This your boy ALOHA SILVER STACKER. I'm very new to investing in precious metals, actually I'm very new to the whole investment world full of wealth. I'm like a sponge willing to learn, hungry and very ambitious to gain wealth. I'm currently investing in metals and I love it so much it's my lifestyle and hobby. I do weekly videos on YOUTUBE and pretty newbie fresh at it. I try to put out good content out there for new SILVER STACKERS and for VETERAN stackers to give me feedback. But my YOUTUBE CHANNEL "ALOHA SILVER STACKER" is to show my progress in investing in silver mainly from my very beginning to showcasing my growth, gains and knowledge in it. I also invest in IRAs, small stocks and bonds, but my passion is in metals. I'd Like to share how I started and why I started stacking with you all whether your interested or not. ALSO A LITTLE GLIMPSE OF HAWAII.

23E18F69-8987-4D6A-9C8A-DC352DDD5F90.jpeg

STEEM IT: My goal here in STEEM IT is the same as YOUTUBE, but taking content to a whole new level and investing in crypto currency. I'm very excited for this oppurtunity STEEM IT offers and I'd like to part take from it to grow my wealth and enjoy making content. You can also check me out on YOUTUBE, feel free to watch my videos. PLS DO LIKE, COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE. AS FOR STEEM IT, PLS FOLLOW and I will tyr my best to learn this NEW Platform. I'm excited to see whats out there and what a learning experience this is going to be for me. THANK YOU FOR STOPING BY... UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LIKED MY INTRODUCTION ILL FOLLOW AS WELL ALOHA!!!

A20230B5-1092-4A8F-90FF-E3BBF00A2A95.png

CAFEF474-412F-4897-AA99-8CE2BBCE88D3.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the future of social networking!

Welcome to steemit. @hisilverstacker
i hope your enjoy this community.
good luck have fun. :D
following you now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30