I realized that I have not yet introduced myself properly to the Steemit world of awesomeness and other mushrooms lurking in the dark

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, this is me Hisir or Haisir both are fine, I'm not sure how this came to be but let's just roll with it.

So who am I and what do I smell like?

Currently like coconut milk, I just had some it was very delicious.
And I'm also an avid gamer, I find games as a great outlet for daily struggles - trying to make quality Steemit posts.
This does not count as one of them, I usually spend way more time making my posts, btw.
Recently just made a Fortnite game review, you should go check it out, cus reasons.
1.png

Ok, so what are all my posts about... gaming!

Shocker, don't ya think?

All jokes aside I really do enjoy this platform, I enjoy posting on here. And well I hope one day I'll be right up there in the trending page, but until that day comes, you're stuck with boring old Hisir, who talks a lot of nonsense about games and stuff.

I feel your pain, it's fine.
I have to live with myself every day.
I'm a very positive person, but umm, I'm not a good influence on myself let's just say that.
Hope you enjoy my posts, and well... feel free to follow me and see what I'm up to at a certain part of the day.

Oh, and this is a great representation of me that I made in Paint :

2.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @hisir.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You really smell sweet 😂😂 bdw throw the 8 bit game bro lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Thanks for the kind words man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59