Introduceyourself part 2

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
I have been in this community for a while, because the first topic the introduction was rather sketchy, so I decided to write about myself again. For convenience in promoting yourself, as well as make friends with people in this community.

https://steemit.com/introduce/@hoaihuyle/introduce-myself / url

Tôi đã tham gia cộng đồng này một thời gian ngắn, bởi vì bài viết giới thiệu lần trước khá là sơ sài, nên tôi quyết định viết về bản thân mình một lần nữa. Để thuận tiện trong việc quảng bá bản thân, cũng như kết bạn với những mọi người trong cộng đồng.

My name is Huy, i'm 20 years old. I'm live in Hue, Vietnam. So English language is not well and after writing some blogs, I realized that my grammar was bad. To improve it, show me if you find a mistake.

Sơ qua về bản thân mình, tôi tên là Huy, hiện tôi 20 tuổi và sống tại thành phố Huế nơi có nhiều danh lam thắng cảnh, di tích lịch sử và nhiều món ăn ngon.

This my face:
16265408_1864752463814408_5234463579956611776_n.jpg

I am a student majoring in MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS about technology and economics, so my interest are about cryptocurrency such as bitcoin, ethereum...

Tôi hiện đang là sinh viên thuộc khoa Hệ thống thông tin quản lý, chuyên ngành tin học kinh tế do đó mối quan tâm của tôi là về tin học và kinh tế. Đặc biệt tiền kỹ thuật là một chủ đề mà tôi khá ưa thích.

This is my shool
hce1_20150904163257.jpg

This blog will talk about some projects based platform the technology blockchain platform, These projects can be successful or fail, but you should know that steemit also started as a blockchain-based project started in 2016 and now steemit is in 100 top rank on the Coinmarketcap (currently 66) .
You can check out link below
https://coinmarketcap.com/vi/currencies/steem/

Chủ đề yêu thích của tôi là tiền kỹ thuật số, nên blog này tôi sẽ tập trung viết những bài về chủ đề tiền kỹ thuật số, mà cụ thể là những dự án dựa trên nền tảng công nghệ blockchain. Những dự án này chỉ vừa hình thành và đang trên đà để đạt đến ICO, nó có thể thành công hoặc thất bại, tiêu biểu như Steemit của chúng ta, nó chỉ là một dự án ra mắt vào năm 2016 nhưng giờ thì đã lọt vào top 100 đồng tiền kỹ thuật số trên sàn coinmarketcap ( hiện tại là 66). Do đó, những blog tôi viết đánh vào những bạn yêu công nghệ, và những nhà đầu tư, nội dung bài viết đa phần là để giới thiệu dự án về những ý tưởng và lộ trình phát triển dự án.

Recently Steemit was interviewed on Bloomberg.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/2018-05-07/steemit-1st-social-media-platform-built-on-top-of-a-blockchain-video

For those of you who have an interest in the subject or who are investors, follow me to better understand the projects I pursue.

As a student are learning from day to day, I may have written something wrong so do not hesitate to inform me if you realize something is not right.
Besides cryptocurrency, I'm learning to be a programmer about Website and System Development. Specifically, PHP and C # so if you are also learning these languages, do not be afraid to make friends with me.

Là một sinh viên nên tôi vẫn đang học hỏi từng ngày một, việc sai sót là không thể tránh khỏi, nếu bạn thấy gì đó không đúng. Xin hãy thông báo cho tôi biết.
Ngoài ra, Với chuyên ngành mà tôi đang theo học, tôi đang trên con đường để trở thành một lập trình viên trong tương lai. Hiện tại ngôn ngữ mà tôi đang theo đuổi là về PHP và C#, để có thể phát triển hệ thống và Website.
Hãy kết bạn với tôi nếu bạn cũng đang là một người đang theo đuổi ngôn ngữ này.
Cuối cùng, tôi xin cảm ơn mọi người đã đọc bài viết này.
Thân ái và quyết thắng

Finally, I'm glad you took the time to read my article.
Say goodbye and wish everyone together to build a growing community

Zalo_636218279886586541.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @hoaihuyle!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

Ok tks. Nice to meet you
And i have a question, how reply have 0.37$ ?? Lol ^^

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hi, nice to meet you
I just follow you.
Pleased to meet you

@hoaihyle, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Oh thanks, i just join your server.
Thank you for your invite

nice to see u here

;) nice to see you too

Welcome to steemit!!!

Chúc mừng @hoaihuyle, bạn đã nhận được một upvote từ hoaihuyle gửi. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Để phát triển và ủng hộ con bot, xin bạn hãy dành ít thời gian upvote comment này.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Welcome to steemit

Tks nice to meet you

Welcome to Steem, @hoaihuyle!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2786 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34