Sort:  

Thanks @holgerwerner I made sure I followed you!

I followed you back, @backstagepass! And hope to get a sightseeing tour in case I come visiting your beautiful country! Where do you live in Australia?

Im just outside of Brisbane. You have to check out our beaches if you come over!

Oh great time to learn Surfing! That's really something I wanna do!

Its great man. I want to try snowboarding one day but it never snows here. I think theres like 1 little region up a mountain range that gets some, and its cheaper to fly overseas then to pay their hotel and skii pass rtes

I've never been snowboarding either, but it's also on my list. Have you visited the Southern Alps in NZ?

Ive only gone from Christchurch to Queenstown on south island, but I didnt get to go to any slopes. Maybe this winter im thinking about it. Its so overdue haha

I've never been down-under. That's still on my to-dos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68