Hello Steemians! My Introduction Post :)

Hello Steemians,

My name is Sunday Sono and I am a certified holistic nutritionist and personal trainer. After coming close to experiencing a heart attack about a year ago, I received a new lease on life by switching to a plant-based diet which totally reversed the heart complications I was experiencing. I have since decided to spread the good news on how holistic nutrition saved my life in the hopes to help others that are suffering from chronic illnesses to consider a diet change as a possible solution.

I will be posting content on fitness, plant-based nutrition and personal development. I will also have the occasional travel post here and there as that is another passion of mine so if these are topics that interest you, feel free to follow me and I look forward to interacting with you all.

Sincerely,

Sunday Sono
@holisticgains

Work Profile.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)

Happy to be here :)

Welcome!

Another vegan here, yo. Best move I've made was to go from junk food vegan to whole food vegan! I received Dr Greger's How Not to Die Cookbook for Christmas and its amazing. What a terrific transition you're making.

I'm definitely following and look forward to reading your upcoming articles.

All the best,
Nick.

Oh--and upvoted.

Awesome! Matching interests I believe :). Looking forward to your content, gave you a follow, best of luck on Steemit!

Thanks, followed you back :)

I know right! Plant based is making huge waves and it is great to see more people considering their health more. Very important.

Ill be following you, too @amritadeva !

Cheers,
Nick

Hey Sunday, welcome dude. I am quite new here also and I am a vegan nutritionist too - congrats on finding Steemit, there is a lot of interest in what we do here so you'll fit right in.

Would love to chat more, and hear your story 👍

Welcome to Steemit @holisticgains!! I will be sure to follow you!

Welcome to steemit Sunday

Congratulations @holisticgains, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76