Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180514_105719.jpg
I am Adebayo oluwaseun, i'm from nigeria, i just join this community, please support me let me know how this community is, i was told that my reward is the upvote i get on a post so therefore i want you to support me with upvote, i will see maybe this community is a good community.Thanks to everyone here that will support me.

Upvote restreem and follow me
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world

@harithavani your comment is considered spam and spam is a fancy word for harassment and/or aggrandizement. Very few of us like it. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of our Steem neighborhood. @steemflagrewards

Read this to unlock your true creative potential: https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/abuse-guide-2017-update
@spaminator

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@steemseph categorized as spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord


Hello @holuwaseun!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

I am so happy that you are here, holuwaseun! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this loving and caring community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

You Got Upvote From @nitro.speeder And Your Will Be Resteem

From Helping Us Upvote This Comment

For Daily Upvote Join Our Discord Channel
Invite Link:-https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Welcome To Steemit @holuwaseun

I Just Upvote And Resteem Your Post.

For More Information And Daily Upvote Join My Discord Channel.
https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me.

Have follow you too

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60