Introduceyourself - A little about me !

Hello everyone, I'm new to Steemit and I would like to introduce a little about myself
hạnh.png

My name is Hạnh, I am 19 years old and now I have just finished the final exams in the 12th grade, preparing for college entrance examination.
I live in a small village of Thai Nguyen province. My family has 4 people, my parents and my brother.
I know Steemit from his cousin, he is @thethor1122. He told me to join Steemit, I would learn a lot of things there. I hope he's right.

I have some hobbies like cooking, listening to Korean music, reading manga ... especially I like to cook the most. Sure, girls love to cook. I plan to go to cooking school when I graduate. In addition, I also want to learn a little English, I think later when going to work in restaurants I will have to communicate in English, I will try to learn it over here.

These are my best friends. Friends like my second home, I attach great importance to friendship.

I joined this community (yesterday I just set up my account), hope to receive the support, help from you. I hope to have more close friends on Steemit. That is some information about me, wish you a good day

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

welcome!


Welcome to Steemit @honghanh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit, honghanh! I wish you make many new friends here on this platform :)

thank you, nice to meet you, i hope so

Hi @honghanh
I feel very happy that many young Vietnamese people know about this platform and join in the platform in such an exciting way.
Wish you always succeed on Steemit and in life. I sure that Steemit Vietnam community will support you if you are serious on Steemit. This introduction is your first step.
Wellcome to Steemit!

Thanking you, I will try

Yeah ! Ai chỉ mà viết hay thế nhỉ haha

:)) anh troai em chứ ai

Thật vui vì có thêm những người bạn trên Steemit !!!

:v e rất vui khi có thêm những mối quan hệ mới

Hey ma'am.
Welcome to steemit.
Oooh.
Now you have a second family.
Wanted to invite you to join me and my steemit family on discord .
The #dynamicsteemians
My great family that supports and help me grow on steemit.
You can also join us if you can practice polygamy.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Chào em, chào mừng em đến với Steemit <3

<3 e chào chị, rất vui được làm quen với mọi người ạ

rất vui được làm quen với e <#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10