Sort:  

Sadly, you will be gasping for that sweet sweet oxygen sooner than you think. But I don’t have much else. I mast have a haiku about this cow that straight kicked me in the face once, but I think I may just have to go back out and work on the paramilitary plantations.

It’s less mental torture than writing, but this it does have a lot more physical torture....mostly burnings and murdered-by-grenadings....

So we’ll see how this goes!

one time... a man (who was trying to promote my husband to a newer title) told a story about being kicked in the back by a horse. I laughed so hard, my tea came out of my nose.

the blank stares assured me that this was not - in fact - a joke.

my hubby did not get that promotion. but i say.... if they can't laugh at a good kicked-by-a-horse-and-lived story.... that is not the place for you.

dodged a bullet, if you ask me.

Been off for a while so have only just seen your reply.
How much can I fit
into a haiku format
oh no I'm out of

I would leave the paramilitary plantations now.
I have heard of a place where shrews whittle turnips into tiny hats, mayhaps this could inspire.
Far better than burning and murderous grenades.

Mwah x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65