You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @steemmonstersdb - Monsters Market with Steem Keychain, See Your Total Account Value, and More!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Cool. I will have some suggestions later. One thing would be no of cards / BCX required for each lvl.

What is card XP? I'm used to BCX and LEVEL, playing my 3rd or 4th season but, shy to admit - no idea what card XP's are... 0, 20 7560 ?? What are these numbers and what they are used for?

Sort:  

Yeah, this is one of my priorities right now. Just like you say, in the game we use 'level' everywhere, but the 'raw data' available shows only XP.

Very soon I will have levels so you can see things in the common formats you are most familiar with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85