HELLO STEEMIT WORLD, - A STORY OF AN ANATOLIAN WOMAN

image

Hello dear steemit community,

My name is Nazlı and I am 58 years old. I have one son and a daughter. I am living in Istanbul now but I was born in Erzincan which is eastern part of Turkey. I have lived in Erzincan( Eastern part of Turkey) until I am 17 and then I’ve moved to Istanbul with my family. I got married in 1985. In those time, some of the Europen countries had needed workers. Many people who live in Turkey moved to Europen countries such as Germany,Austira, France etc.in lagal or illagal way. My husband also wanted to move Austria beacuse his older brother was living there. Somehow, he moved to Austira in 1991 but he didn’t find a job in 3 years. Since then, I am living with my two children. In 1995, I had some problem with my gallbladder. I had stones in my gallbladder. So, I had to have medical operation. During the operation, one of the doctor who operated on me have cut my vein by mistake. After my vein cut, all the poisonous liquid in my gallbladder spread out in my body and then I had poisoned. I was in coma in 3 days. After that, the doctors was saying that If I will be survive that will be miracle. Somehow, I survived. Maybe god forgave me my children.

image
This photo above was taken after surgery

After I had terrible surgerys in the past, I still have some problem about my gallbladder beacuse some of my vein are artificial.

All right, that’s enough sad stroy. Let me talk about my daily life, my job is being a housewife. I don’t get paid but it’s ok, at least I have something to do.

Whatever happened sometihng bad in my past, above all, my son and my doughter were always with me. I am proud of them and love them so much.

image

Merhaba sevgili dostlar,

Benim adım Nazlı ve 58 yaşındayım. Bir kızım ve bir oğlum var. İstanbul’da yaşıyorum fakat Erzincan’da doğdum. 17 yaşıma kadar Erzincan’da yaşadım sonra ailemle İstanbul’a taşındık. 1985 yılında evlendim. O zamanlar Avrupa’daki birçok ülkenin işçiye ihtiyacı vardı ve Türkiye’deki bir çok kişi Almanya, Avusturya, Fransa gibi ülkelere yasal veya yasal olmayan yollarla gitti. Eşim de Avusturya’ya gitmek istiyordu çünkü onun abisi Avusturya’da yaşıyordu. Bir şekilde yolunu bulup Avusturya’ya gitti fakat 3 yıl orada iş bulamadı. O zamandan beri 2 çocuğumla yaşıyorum. 1995 yılında safra kesemle ilgili sorunlar yaşıyordum. Safra kesemde taş vardı ve bunu aldırmam için ameliyat olmak gerekiyordu. Ameliyat sırasında, doktorlardan biri safra kesesine giden damarlardan birini yanlışlıkla kesmiş. Damarım kesildikten sonra, safra kesemdeki zehirli sıvı vücuduma yayılmaya başlamış ve zehirlenmişim. 3 gün komada kalmışım. Sonrasında, doktorla hayatta kalmama ihtimal vermemiş fakat bir şekilde hayatta kaldım. Sanırım, Allah beni çocuklarıma bağışladı.

Yaşamış olduğum o korkunç ameliyatlardan sonra bile hala safra kesemle ilgili sorunlar yaşıyorum çünkü safra keseme giden bazı damarlar takma.

Pekala, bu kadar acıklı hikaye yeterli. Size günlük hayatımla ilgili ne yaptığımdan bahsedeyim. İşim ev hanımı olmak. Bu işten para kazanmıyorum fakat en azından yapacak bir şeylerim var.

Geçmişimde her ne kadar kötü şeyler yaşamış olsamda, her şeyden önemlisi kızımın ve oğlumun her zaman yanımda olmasıdır. Onlarla gurur duyuyorum ve onları çok seviyorum.

Sort:  

Merhaba Nazlı abla

Ben Damla. Steemit Türk üyeler arasında karşılaştığım ilk ev hanımı sanırım sizsiniz. Tanıştığımıza çok memnun oldum. Hoşgeldiniz aramıza. Umarım sağlığınız daha iyiye gider ve sıkıntılarınızdan kurtulursunuz. Evlatlarınızın yanınızda olması ne kadar güzel bir şey. Takip ediyorum, yeni yazılarınızı bekleyeceğim. Görüşmek üzere.

Çok teşekkür ederim canım 😊

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome!
@avellana

Thank you

steemite hosgeldiniz Nazli Hanim ( @housewife )

Teşekkürler

Çok teşekkürler

Merhaba Nazlı hanım Steemit'e hoşgeldiniz! Çok güzel bir giriş yazısı olmuş. Üzerinden zaman geçmiş olsa da büyük bir sıkıntı atlatmışsınız, çok geçmiş olsun. Merak ettiğiniz herhangi birşey olursa da sormaktan çekinmeyin.

Osman bey, çok teşekkürler

Hosgeldiniz
@steemit-turkey sizi takibe aldi.
Steemit-Turkeyin blogu üzerinden diger Türk üyelerle temasa gecebilirisiniz.
Saygilarimla

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Nazlı abla Steemite hoşgeldiniz =)

Hoşgeldiniiiz Steemit'e!!

Teşekkürler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70