Why this story is very interesting!

It might not seem like it at first, but this is an interesting story.
Okay. At the same time, this is my introduceyourself post.
I am working on things.

steemit...
...beta ...
......... does in fact seem very interesting.

By the way: If you did not know. The tags on this post are ordered in importance, in how much they apply to my post.

introduceyourself

That one should be very obvious... but not most obvious, as you'll learn later.
... . . .. . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. ....................... . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. .... .. .... ...
........ ........ ....... ............ .......... ............ ............. ... . . . .......... ......... ......... ......... ......... ....
. . . . . . . . . . .. .. . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . .. . ... . . . . . . . .. . . . .. . .. . . . . . . . . . . . .... . .. . . . . . . . ...
.......... ............ ........... ........... ......... .......... .......... .......... ........ ......... ........ ........ ........ ....
Well, this is my first post. Hence you will learn oabout what I am, in here.
Is there a secret message behind the dot thing? - on

Also this reveals my writing, formatting, presenting - WHATEVERs̵̢̡͈̙͍̗̮̬̼̼͔̈́͊͆̋͝t̵͙̗̣̝̟̬̜̗̯̹̯̟̎̊y̷̨͔͚̥̙͉̎͐̌̌̈́͆̅͑͠l̴̛̹̎͗̍̿̈́̃͋̄͗̆́̕͠ȩ̸̢̻̮͔̻̳̟͍̈́̐͂̓

.

steemit

I think we can go on.-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------five
but------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------head down to
oh-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------explained, but
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------normally not be
w̸̧̞̺̟͉̲͎͖̦͓͒ą̸̨̢̜̫̺̖͎͙̀͆͠ḭ̴̡̡̩͕̣̹͈̩͙̓t̵̨̮̫̣̘̪̬̳̲̫̻͈͊̂͆̿̌͋̕ -------------------------------------------------- some things should

this one earns the 𝓂𝑜𝓈𝓉 𝑜𝒷𝓋𝒾𝓊𝓈 award

5

I kinda express myself about
steemit...
...beta ...
and only other thing would be about myself and the g̷͚̳̥͑̇̏̒̑̉͊̉̆͒̚̚͘͝ř̶̘̟͔ȩ̶̤̜̜̱̜̇a̷̧̦̥̳̠̩̲̟̤̗̦̻̮̽̀͐̓̽̊̊̀̊̓̒͠t̶̢̢̧͓̯̖̖̦͉͙̠̥̥͙͒͑̓͊n̸͉̣̗͚͚̆ȩ̸̧̖̬͕͖̖̱̖̺̻̯̟̃̇̉́̀̈̒́̌͆̚s̴͔̝̳͕̯̪̞̠͍͓̳͚̜͓̽̾̈́̇̓͑̎͋̚͝͝s̴̨̟̯͉̩̺͎̲̘̪͊̽͜ of this

.

Blog

I genuinely do not know anything about how
steemit...---------------------------------nobody'll steal my formatting style
...beta ...-----------------------------I just hope
functions
and that is the already the blog part about this.
I actively express my thoughts in this post (as I go)

Art

I do not even know if [̲̅p][̲̅e][̲̅o][̲̅p][̲̅l][̲̅e] [̲̅w][̲̅i][̲̅l][̲̅l] [̲̅s][̲̅e][̲̅e] [̲̅t][̲̅h][̲̅i][̲̅s]
I guess that explains the art part. -> please acknowledge that everything in here was written like that on Purpose
----------------:)
some of this STUFF could easily go wrong, I have no clue how formatting is handled, sadly

Life

nowyouknoweverythingaboutmeandmylife, iactuallyjustforgotmyusername <- ohhowcanthatbereal

Sort:  

Thanks for taking an interest in my New User Support Project! I have upvoted and resteemed this post, as well as followed you!

How are you? @Howcanitbereal, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

𝖜𝖍𝖞𝖎𝖘𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗𝖗𝖊𝖕𝖚𝖙𝖆𝖙𝖎𝖔𝖓𝖘𝖔𝖑𝖔𝖜

Nice to meet you, @howcanitbereal! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Cool and interesting stuff.. look forward to seeing more.. Enjoy Steemit. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87