Introduction part 2

Hello Steemit Community, as I was writing before in my introduction part, that I´m a great Football
and Movies fan, I would like to tell you guys more about myself:-)!!

I´m living in a small village in Germany in the State of Rheinland-Pfalz. The village has a population of approximately of 2000 – 3000 People living there!
About one third of the population is american because my town is located 3 miles away from the Air Base Ramstein.

In the next posts I will share with you, I try to make pictures of my village and the countryside
I live in:-)! Making pictures of the countryside of historic building is a new hobby of me which I lately discovered on myself.

IMG_20170707_094835.jpg

For the start here is a picture of our church!
You can see the tower with the clock on the left side, and on the right side there is a stork nest!
Few years ago two storks are building their nest upon that top of the church!
Now they have two younger storklings to raise there:-)!! I think the weirdest thing of that is the place, where they built there nest on top of the church, I never know of such a thing before.

The next post i will make is about visiting my uncle´s place, he lives 20 km´s away from the place where I live.
My family and I visit him and his girlfriend four to five times a year!!
Last time when I was there we were making some kind of barbecue and afterwars we went hiking
in the surrounded countryside of his home. But more in the next post to that topic:-)!!

Here is a preview of the post, a picture of me lying in the hammock:-)!!
IMG_20160827_134358.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Full voting to you! First reason, is i can understand everything you said. I heard of the fact Germany has lots of beautiful attraction! I have to say i can't wait for your next post. Good post!

Wow thank you, since english is not my native language, it is one of the best compliments:-)!!

WElcome to Steemit. followed n upvoted

nice thanks:-)!! Glad you like it!!

you're welcome

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

thank you:-)!!
I will!!

welcome to the Steemit Community, Howlingmad:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

thank you:-)!!

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you:-)!! Already Following:-)!!

Welcome @howlingmad to Steemit. I wait your post. Please follow me @hoaha
Upvote

Welcome here @howlingmad ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @smokhantas

Great post you r doing awesome work

thank you:-)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64