introduction take 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit I am Durin Hoyer. I am eighteen years old and from vermont. I am a senior at Brattleboro Union High school. My younger brother got me to join after showing me his account @tacogrande. On my steemit I will be postings news articles and some of my own photos and other things.

This is my second introduction becuase I messed up the tags on the first one. I play football, Ice hockey and lacrosse. I like taking photos and videos and I am going into biology in college. I plan to attend Norwich Univesity in Vermont.

I had started investing in cryptocurrency this summer with Bitcoin and Dash thanks to @anarchrysalis. I am very excited to try Steemit and I very much look forward to upvoting accounts. IMG-1085.JPG![IMG-1085.JPG]

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you I will

You're definitely welcome!

I know that problem, I did the same mistake. Hahaha
Maybe I should create also a second introduce of myself. (:
However. If you have any question about anything, feel free to contact me. (:

Thank you, this is such a welcoming community

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome to the platform. Enjoy your stay.

Great job Durin!

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Welcome to Steemit! I am also new to the platform!

Hey Durin, you can also always just edit the tags or anything in your post for at least the first 24 hours after posting it. Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63