Hi steemit [welcome to me introduceyourself]

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello Everyone:

"Naveen Kharb"

8hul5jo4bh.jpg
Is here On the very famous social media site "steemit".

I hope you will enjoy the blogging of me because i am living in India at Haryana my language is Hindi and i love to travel all around the world I have always visit to many places so far i have visited 3 Countries.
o2atnqb4eh.jpg
ef122qtnr7.jpg

Interested online game

I love play online game like PubG , call of duty free fire 🔥
I have Facebook page it's name is HR Game
Link:https://www.facebook.com/HRGAME.IN/

The games I play, test, stream or make videos about, have a very wide range with regards to genre, gameplay and budget, ranging from AAA to indie, FPS to puzzle to adventure to RPG to card games, from closed alpha tests (I do a lot of alpha and beta testing) to launch releases to games more than 10 years old, single- or multiplayer.

Work online

I worked on my SEO skills for a long time.i start online work in 2016 . First al writing a blogg on Amazon product. But after a few months I left to write blogg
About my language
My speek in Hindi language comfortable.but I am understanding English ,and Punjabi
In my country 22 language is speek
Like Punjabi ,haryanvi, Tamil, Malayalam,Bojpuri ,etc

About education

.

g5znrzxobj.jpg
Now day I am pursuing civil engineering degree
I passed matrix and 12th class in 2017
After that I try to civil service exam.
About my family
We are two brothers and have no sister .
My father is a farmer .we are live in village because I love village calture
I hope you will like to my introduction
Thanks

e0nb16xgke.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit hrgame1. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Thanks for lots of information

Well, @puncakbukit reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to choose us as your witness.

Welcome to Steemit hrgame1. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

You are not new !!!!

I love puzzles too.

Hey hrgame1! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Hey hrgame1! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95