@hrock from Down UndersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone,

I'm an Aussie guy from Sydney. I'm working in IT, but have wide interests in politics, life, science and philosophy. I'm stoked to be part of this growing network. Looking forward to connecting with you all.

Sort:  

Welcome @hrock to the platform. I have give you a follow and an upvote may not be much but at the moment it is all I have to share with you. If you could return the kindness it would be greatly appreciated. I wish you luck with you submissions. I hope to read you soon.

Thank you for the kind words! Great to meet you online. Good luck to you too.

Welcome to steemit. Great to meet you

Thank you! Great to meet you too.

Hi, Hrock, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you, my friend!

Your introduction is still good even it is short, followed you so i can get enough background from you.

Thank you!

no problem. thank you very much.

Small world, I'm from Sydney too but found you on the Cass forum. Followed you now.

Hello hrock found you on the Cass forum and now following you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75