You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABOUT ME

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to STEEM @thenobleone! I am from Hong Kong and I am currently joining the “Be A Mentor” Programme organised by @rosatravels, so I would like to ask you if you are interested in choosing me to be your mentor so that I can guide you how to explore the STEEM ecosystem and make a success here!?

P.S. You posssess a lot of useful skills as an artist and programmer! Glad to know that we have you here on STEEM and hope your talents can be unveiled here. Thanks God.

Sort:  

Thanks @htliao, I don't mind being mentored by you I need all the help I can get.
How do we get started ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh do you have Discord or Telegram? Telegram would be better for me. If you have either one, just leave your id here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Am on both either will be fine

Posted using Partiko Android

My telegram id: randomcryptoguy

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK mine is @eliasgerald. I will be adding you soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17