Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

humad.jpg

Hi. My name is Humad and I am from Pakistan.
My main interests are internet, gaming and technology in general. I am a communications engineer by profession and currently working with a telecommunication company since last 5 years.
Looking forward to more steem...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to seeing more post from you, especially ones with your mining progression

Hi. Thanks for the comment.
Will definitely be posting more regarding mining & cryptocurrency...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48