Let's Connect with HuMandalas Movement Meditation

Aloha! I am @proofofdaniel . The HuMandala team has decided to use steemit as our primary blog platform and this is the official HuMandalas account.

Let me introduce myself, My name is Daniel and I discovered HuMandalas in 2005 while doing intensive purification work and studying the magic of sacred geometry (Which I will go into, in later posts). What started as a kaleidoscopic vision, has grown into a unique and transformational group movement meditation. This vision has shifted my personal life priorities and the way I think about the world around me.

Please join me on this incredible synchronistic adventure!
Mt Shasta headwaters
This is from the Headwaters to the Sacramento River in Mt Shasta
A Community Meeting
This is from a local meetup discussing community currencies

Peace Star to you
A Peace Star to you! From my local beach on Big Island.

HuMandalas Cards
Recently, I published a Card Game to encourage and teach HuMandalas to groups

We are giving all Steemians 15% DISCOUNT on all our products, if paid in STEEM or STEEM Dollars.

If you think this is cool, please Comment, Subscribe, reSTEEM & Upvote!

HuMandalas

Sort:  

Fantastic , a lover of meditation. Very important for the balance. Good post!

Yay, love humandalas! We'd love a playshop here in Colorado one day! :)

Would love that @xerephine .. I'll do a mainland tour one of these days.. I might see you out here before that, though 🌴☀️🏄🏽 Hard to leave home ..

Congratulations @humandalas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

First picture was amaazing...
nice..I will follow ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68