PhotoParks Photography, the right people for the job.

IMG_20170911_213430_005.jpg
The most amazing thing about the human brain is the ability to recall moments in our past, moments that stand out, moments that made an impact.
Most people can remember only fragments of what happened when they where two years old. It's just the way our brain works.

Imagine all the amazing moments you have had in your life, your birthday, a wedding you attended, your wedding, any occasion that you have attended, imagine those occasions where something amazing happened and the expressions on people's faces where soooo priceless. It could be, crying, laughing etc any emotion that can be seen facially.

This is where PhotoParks photography comes in, we have the ability to save these moments, when you are so oblivious of your surroundings and caught in the moment.
PicsArt_03-31-11.43.27.png

IMG_20180215_000213_281.jpg

IMG_20180311_024554_968.jpg

That's what we do. We save these moments.

Ok guys I'm using this opportunity to sell my business, I have to pay my bills and this is how I do it, by covering events, big or small.

I know we have every country in this platform that's why am showcasing my work, cause I don't only work in Nigeria alone, I also work outside Nigeria.

I believe this is a community that is dedicated to helping each other, and I'm hoping to get to that point where I'll be the one helping others but I need your helps first.
I'll simply put it, anyone who has a birthday and feels like wanting to keep that moment (which with out touch at PhotoParks Photography will be mind blowing) could contact me.
It isn't restricted to birthdays only, wedding ceremonies, social events, company bazaar etc. Any occasion at all, anywhere in the world.

We will be there.!!!.

PicsArt_03-31-10.57.08.jpg

We recently covered the matriculation event at the University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
It was an amazing event, all the freshers looked amazing. It was really a colorful day.

Parents, Family, friends and well wishers were all present.

The love everywhere was amazing.

It's know that Nigeria doesn't really have the best education system, so those who finally could go to a University after years of applications were filled with joy. Some people even cried.
That was the joy of the occasion.

PSX_20180401_155341.jpg
PicsArt_03-31-11.24.03.pngPicsArt_03-31-12.50.33.jpg

Less I forget.
For your event coverage, you can contact me on
Instagram: @humphreys_view
Facebook: @PhotoParks_
Whatsapp: +2348027957090.

Thanks a lot guys....I'll be waiting for calls.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Happy photos. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm not Chuck Norris haha. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

ava getup.png

You got a 1.80% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.010 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM (max 0.055) to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? Delegate some SteemPower to @getup - Daily Reward (STEEM DOLLAR)
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount

► ► For Resteem to over 2000 follower + Upvote from @getup ◄ ◄
send 0.056 SBD with the post link as the memo.



U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Congratulations @humphrey099! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @humphrey099! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69