Meet Me! - An introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello world! 

Officially I am called Muneeba and the name that I like to get called by is Hunaa. Currently I am a final year Software Engineering student. I am an introvert by heart but love to express myself and my perspectives in terms of writing. Writing is where I find solace. I currently work at various freelancing platforms and provide content writing services. My favourite niche is Technology and I mainly write about latest happenings in Tech world, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, and troubleshooting. 

So here are my few hobbies, 

  • Reading: Back from childhood hours, I have deep interest in reading. I love poetry, literature, history, art and architecture 😊 (Engineering student and interest in these? Well yeah, I know I’m weird). Here are some of my favourite novels: 


  •   Writing/Blogging: As already mentioned, I am writer by passion. Currently I have few active blog posts on BitLanders. You can check them out here and hey if you aren’t on BitLanders yet then why not give it a try? I have a good time there though due to hectic routine I am a bit inactive. If you’re thinking bout giving it a try, feel free to use my referral link while signing up so we both get the benefit.


  •  Baking: I hate cooking but I love baking (Crazy, ikr!). Give me some spare time and I’ll bake you some cakes :) Check this out, the Marble cake I made a while back.



  •   Photography: Yes I like photography though my photography skills are pathetic but still wouldn’t mind sharing a few pictures because why not 😉


  •  Teaching: Yes, you read it write! I love teaching and sharing my knowledge. You will discover this skill of mine when I’ll start sharing tutorials here soon.   


I came to know about Steemit randomly and decided to make an account and then completely forgot about it until I came across @GlobetrotterGCC and he reminded me of this platform, thanks to him for that 😉 


I was thinking lately to start exploring the site but alas thanks to my hectic schedule I couldn’t. As I am a final year student so I have A LOT going on in my life right now. I have six months to deliver a Final year project, have to curate and deliver content every week for a site, I am also enrolled in plenty of courses(mostly online) and have their assignments and projects and of course university with all of this! So yep I’m afraid I would take a bit longer time to settle in here and start earning followers and likes. (Sighs) 


But anyway, it feels good to write my first post here, let’s see where I get. So that was a brief introduction about me. Can’t wait to explore this site for good! 


Hope y’all have a good day. :)

 Ciao, 

Hunaa.  

Sort:  

Hello @hunaa! You are welcome to steemit family!

Thanks :)


Welcome to Steem @hunaa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thanks, I do hope the same :)

Welcome to Steemit hunaa
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you for some great tips :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post!

Pleasure meeting you! :)

Hello, hunaa! Best wishes for an awesome journey here on Steemit! All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steem, @hunaa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

@hunaa, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks :)

Hello hunaa, bienvenido a la gran comunidad de steemit, espero que la pases super bien aqui...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01