You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Introduce] Hello Steemian! I'm from Indonesia

Welcome to Steemit platform, hope you have fun here and learn lots of interesting things. I've been in this platform since September but I'm still learning new things about it. I wish you good luck on your journey here. But don't forget; if there's effort, there is revenue too.
Indonesia is really big community in Steemit, so I think you can grow your profile fast. But if you keep writing in English, you will have friends from other countries: Well, you can count me as your Turkish friend. I'm following you to see how you will grow. Be careful for spam comments below, don't fall for them. Wish you good luck buddy!

Sort:  

ya thank bro please follow up vote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64