You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hello from State of the DApps community manager

Hello @ctrlalt, welcome to the amazing STEEM Blockchain. We are glad to have you here. I really like your username and probably you can create a post in the future explaining how and why you went with it. Haha!

All the very best for the new adventure. ;) Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks @hungryhustle ! That's a good idea. Could you direct me to the best "channel" to write such a post?

Sure @ctrlalt, You can use the following Steem front-ends to write such a blog or any kind of blog for that matter:

  1. https://steemit.com/
  2. @Steempeak - My favorite choice as a web client. I use it generally while I am browsing through my desktop.
  3. @Partiko - My favorite STEEM app for mobile
  4. @esteemapp - Their desktop application is amazing.
  5. https://busy.org/

Choose what suits you best. :))

Aaah I miss spoke, I meant which first tag to select for my post to be listed on. Such as this one "introduceyourself".. :P

Haha. Not a problem @ctrlalt. Check the widely used tags on Steemit:

https://steemit.com/tags

You can choose the ones that are relevant to your blog. Since you have used #introduceyourself already, do not use it again. You can create your own tags as well. Keywords that are appearing in your blog frequently. Helps people to find your blogs in different categories. It works similar to medium tags or twitter tags. Hope this helps!

Super helpful! Thanks a bunch !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89