Hello everyone! Introduceyourself - I'm huonggiang.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello every one!


34818848_1311185482355076_7305828718700658688_n.jpg
My name is Huong Giang, I am 18 years old and currently, I am a 12th grade student in Le Quy Don Junior High School - Dong Da District - Hanoi.
I live in Hanoi. My family has 4 people, my parents and my sister, my sister is married
I know Steemit from my neighbor's sister, she is @annnaa . She talked about steemit a month ago. But it took me 2 weeks to create my account.
34849132_1311185855688372_3357896158901960704_n.jpg

  • And finally today I had my steemit account. I will start learning and exploring steemit.
    I like cooking and singing. And I always follow my hobby. It helps me feel comfortable after school hours.
    I believe you should always be yourself, do not try to change or change you as someone who pleases others, so I will keep your post clear and simple, reflecting who I am.
    I also love to draw miscellaneous. And this is my drawing
    29354369_2007621932826620_4385455100243350565_o.jpg
    I am willing to share with the world Steemit - my knowledge, experience and life
    Steemit helped me grow because I'm sure we can all learn a lot
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

hope to be of help, nice to meet you.

Hello @huonggiang. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hi @Huonggiang, welcome to Steemit! I love your drawing. I hope to see more of them in the future!

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

cảm ơn ạ, em sẽ tham khảo ạ

Hello, welcome ... I invite you to our chat discord, we help new users to grow. We have live classes in Art, Business, Cryptocurrency, Leadership, Karaoke, poetry, there are many contests and many great people willing to help you will be welcome if you wish. https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

welcom e!

Welcome to the family @huonggiang

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

HelpNewbies : How to make Tables in Steemit Post using Markdown and HTML code

😊You can follow me (if you want) and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

hello Huong Giang welcome to the world of beautiful peoples hope u will enjoy your journey..nice to meet you..@ steemit good luck and keep smiling..!!

Welcome to Steem, @huonggiang!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2846 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71