You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Intro - Hello, Steemit! Our Company Will Be Posting Awesome “Helpful” New Content To Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Nice article, you have really brainstormed here. I know you will do a great job here changing peoples perception in life and making them to achieve their dream. We are here to improve ourselves and improve others. Good job. Following and upvoted.

Sort:  

Thanks, hynet. As soon as I posted this article I got bot spammed with welcome comments. They were so immediate it was obvious. You are definately not one ;). Appreciate that you have read the article. I hope you were inspired!

Yes i was inspire by your work. thanks.

nynet... hey, I am so green here, I think someone is going to add me to their salad :) ... Is there anywhere that Steemers can join groups of like-minded peeps? I would like to join yours if there is. I want to brainstorm Steemit to the max and discover how the masters are getting the upvotes. I realize that content is king. But the question I have is how to get into the mainstream and get noticed quickly if great content is presented. Any ideas? Anyone else can respond to this post with answers... thanks.

Yes your on point, one need to understand what is going on in the community, so that you can move faster. My advice is that you should always visit the hot section in the blogging platform, and try to make nice comment on peoples post, do it when the post just come fresh, the authors will notice and if they are happy with your comment, they might upvote you if they are in giving mood. there are also randomwhale and bitshare which upvot peoples content, those who registered with them. I don't have their detail but you can see them around. I make more money in comment than my post. Please do check my blog for a review post i deed on one of the ladies that are working hard in the community just to encourage her, may be you should check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93