Hello Steemit #InstroduceYourself

Hello everyone...

My name is Arlenis, I am from Venezuela. Lets talk about me right now but if you think we have something in common feel free to reply this post, I would like to hear from all of you.

First of all, I grew up in a small town and all my life I've been around by family and friends. I love music, from singing to write songs sometimes play my guitar or just listen to music. Something very tricky about me is that I don't like spanish music (I mean, music sung in spanish, don't know exactly why). I cannot pick out just one favorite song or one favorite singer/group but here's some of my favorite: Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, Brenda Lee, Kay Starr, The Andrew Sisters, Coldplay, Tom Odell, Of Monsters and Men and many others.

I also love books. I'm a very bookish person. Everytime I can I just relax and pick up a book. I love mostly classic and romance books. My very favorite book of all time is Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery follow by Alice in Wonderland. There's nothing better than spend an afternoon with a great book and a cup of hot cocoa. And yes, I love chocolate too.

IMG_20171201_124848.jpg

I recently finish the college. Psychology. And I hope to become an aupair in the soon future, I want to live that experience of living in another culture and learn from it. Because if I could, I probably would spend a great part of my life travel around the world getting to know new people, cultures and taste food.

I am a very friendly and smily girl (by the way I'm 23 years olds). I'm not sure about what I am going to write on this blog, it can be anything but I really hope to make new friends and that you like what I post.

Thanks for reading, if you want to know something else just ask.

PD: Another thing about me is that I learned english by myself, no school or course, just by myself.!
IMG_20150323_152322.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help each other by following each other...

Sure! Thanks for coment! Followed!

Welcome to steemit @i23waysofa. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hola @i23waysofa, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
3459 2819 6059 8351
4326 5657 2162 5755
3813 7086 7259 8584
7709 2995 1318 4267

Congratulations @i23waysofa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @i23waysofa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73