Hi everyone,ifeoluwa from Nigeria has arrived

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, I am on steemit at last. I was introduced to steemit by my lovely sister @dhayor.

My name is Ifeoluwa and I am from Nigeria.
I love God,food and life.
I love cooking,baking, reading and networking.
I choose to see good in everything of life no matter how bad it is, I laugh it out.

I will like to post daily on my belief and also share recipes from this side of the world. Here are some of the treats i baked recently
IMG_20180119_103343_725.jpg
IMG_20180125_165441_728.jpg

I hope to inspire many people and if possible try out our delicacies.
I will try as much as possible to post daily inspirational messages.
IMG-20180108-WA0002.jpg
Thank you steemit for having me, lets go for a ride. Yipppppeeeeeeee

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @iamdodo!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your Facebook page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Nigerians like you. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Welcome dear

Abeg share recipes for us let's learn how to bake.

No problem dear. Thanks

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

Welcome beautiful baker

Welcome on board, beautiful. I must confess, this post got me drooling, I love food too.. Hahaha.. Enjoy your stay

Thank you. There is more than enough to go round

Welcome Ife... I hope you have a beautiful and rewarding experience here. Would love to have some of those doughnuts.

Thank you. I stay in lagos, if you are in lagos also no problem

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Corper Ife, Welcome on board!
Your post has been upvoted and I'm now following you.

In which Nigerian State are you serving?

Hi,I served in lagos state. Finished service in december

Great! great!! I'm resident in Akwa Ibom.
I look forward to reading more from you on Steemit

I love the start where you say "I love God, food, and life. What an amazingly positive outlook to start a day. I thank you for that. I hope you find amazing people here who somehow make your day bit brighter. Welcome aboard.

Welcome to steemit community where it's fun getting paid.
I'd advise you read steemit welcome guide, trust me you'd need it, and once again welcome to steemit.

Thanks, I will surely do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69