Hello stach!! Hello steemit!! Hello steemians!! Hello steemworld!! My Introduction repost is here.

images.jpg

Hi again, I'd like to start my introduction post by first of all sharing a poem with you all.

IMG_20180125_125937.jpg
A MAN WITHIN A BOY

A man within a boy,
A boy with hopes and dreams,
A time in which he sees,
An adventure is what he seeks.

With trials and tests to fail or pass,
With success and failures he bears the scars,
As time passes on slowly
And only
then
Can a boy become a man.

I hope you all enjoyed the poem. Well now I'll start with the introduction.
I am Ekoh Gabriel. I am 23 years younger and I school in McPherson University.

IMG_20180208_110151.jpg

IMG_20180208_110141.jpg

IMG_20180208_110202.jpg

The pictures above are pictures of my prestigious University. Thanks to luck and wisdom, I would be graduating next year with a strong CGPA of 4.7 . Other than that, I find time to develop myself in anyway I can.
I do that by singing in the choir, modelling in school, writing songs and drawing. Also I find time to voice act whenever I can. Ever since I saw Eddie Murphy on Bad boys 1 , I fell in love with acting and it just became a part of me, as well as music. To me music fills my soul with emotions I wish to share with others through music itself. Whenever I hear an instrumental, the feeling is exhilarating. And I just start singing to the beat. I do it for fun but I feel if music can make me feel this good, then I should share this feeling with the rest of the world. I am also good at drawing. Here are a few of arts:

I keep a positive attitude and never give up when a challenge comes through. This I learnt from my parents. That's why I'm still not giving up on playing soccer. It's been hard for me learning the play but lately I've shown much progress and I feel like I'm becoming better and better each time I play. I got to know about the stach @stach hub in Port Harcourt from a friend of mine @osigbhemeh. Then I was informed about what steemit is all about and I decided why no join. It may have taken a while to get into steeemit. It took about 3 weeks before I was allowed to join but I believe the wait is worth it. I would love to experience the love from this community because I hear that it's really nice being a steemian.

I want to give a shout-out to @candyman @mustard @ejemai @stach @osigbhemeh @donkeypong @minnowsupport @teamsteem @sndbox and majorly @steemit for all their contributions to making steemit a globally inclined family. And to those who I didn't mention, thanks for making steemit what it is today because of you all, steemit has changed lives

Oh and also.. I love cryptocurrencies... #crypto

spending-bitcoins_1200x1200.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @iamgabriel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @iamgabriel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3110 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi
Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. Your photos are nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73