Hello steemit!! Hello steemians!! Hello steemworld!! My Introduction post is here.

unnamed.jpg

Hi again, I'd like to start my introduction post by first of all sharing a poem with you all.

IMG_20180424_075757.jpg

A MAN WITHIN A BOY

A man within a boy,
A boy with hopes and dreams,
A time in which he sees,
An adventure is what he seeks.

With trials and tests to fail or pass,
With success and failures he bears the scars,
As time passes on slowly
And only
then
Can a boy become a man.

I hope you all enjoyed the poem. Well now I'll start with the introduction.
I am Ekoh Gabriel. I am 23 years younger and I school in McPherson University.

IMG_20180208_110151.jpg

IMG_20180208_110141.jpg

The pictures above are pictures of my prestigious University. Thanks to luck and wisdom, I would be graduating next year with a strong CGPA of 4.7 . Other than that, I find time to develop myself in anyway I can.

IMG_20180116_202859.jpg

I do that by singing in the choir, modelling in school, writing songs and drawing. Also I find time to voice act whenever I can. Ever since I saw Eddie Murphy on Bad boys 1 , I fell in love with acting and it just became a part of me, as well as music. To me music fills my soul with emotions I wish to share with others through music itself. Whenever I hear an instrumental, the feeling is exhilarating. And I just start singing to the beat. I do it for fun but I feel if music can make me feel this good, then I should share this feeling with the rest of the world. I am also good at drawing. Here are a few of arts:

IMG_20180112_093543.jpg

t_l_c_e_e20171119190300586.jpg

t_l_c_e_e20171119190310940.jpg

t_l_c_e_e20171119190508524.jpg

I keep a positive attitude and never give up when a challenge comes through. This I learnt from my parents. That's why I'm still not giving up on playing soccer. It's been hard for me learning the play but lately I've shown much progress and I feel like I'm becoming better and better each time I play. I got to know about the stach @stach hub in Port Harcourt from a friend of mine @osigbhemeh. Then I was informed about what steemit is all about and I decided why no join. It may have taken a while to get into steeemit. It took about 3 weeks before I was allowed to join but I believe the wait is worth it. I would love to experience the love from this community because I hear that it's really nice being a steemian.

IMG_20180510_000820.jpg

IMG_20180510_000814.jpg

I want to give a shout-out to @candyman @mustard @ejemai @stach @osigbhemeh @donkeypong @minnowsupport @teamsteem @sndbox and majorly @steemit for all their contributions to making steemit a globally inclined family. And to those who I didn't mention, thanks for making steemit what it is today because of you all, steemit has changed lives.

Sort:  

Hello @iamgabriel. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Welcome, iamgabriel! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @iamgabriel, I really like your drawings, and what a beautiful poem! have you written this yourself? i hope we can get to read and see plenty more of your works! started following you :)

Thanks a lot @thepinksuitcase I'm happy to be here

Welcome Gabriel!

@iamgabriel, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit @iamgabriel if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit @iamgabriel. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54