Hi! I'm Goky, the Tech Blogger!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey people! My name is Goran, but my friends call me Goky.
I have my own tech blog PixelReads.com since I like to write articles related to tech news, app reviews, gaming, TV shows and movies.
Other than that, I am a freelance writer for over a 70 different BuzzFeed-like websites.

5b2408e6e93796489c6da1869b41dc9c64388a4cfe868b2392b6b7706c5c8e63.jpg

The reason I came here is because I want to see if this platform can be the future and if this concept can work better for content creators such as myself.
In my opinion Ad-sense and YouTube revenue systems are in a desperate need of competition, so I guess I will try this and find out.

I'm still learning about this interface and I've also written my first article here.

You can go on my profile and check it out, tell me your opinion. Hope I meet a lot of interesting people here and follow them in the future.

Kind Regards,
Goky.

Sort:  

Welcome Goran.

Thank You :)

Welcome Goky! I hope you enjoy your stay here :)

As a heads up, if you want some help networking early, meeting fellow people who are just getting started in the platform, I'd recommend checking out @minnowsupport. They're a really helpful crew

I hope your articles do well here :)

Thank you, I will check it out :)

Hi Goky. You really got your hands full. I hope you can enjoy Steemit.

Yes, when it comes to writing and revenue, I aim for both quality and quantity :D
I'm already enjoying it, thanks, all the best!

Welcome to Steemit! I agree with you on your opinion of Ad-Sense and Youtube. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube as well. It's the video platform based on the Steem Blockchain. Kind regards.

Thanks! Yes, I've seen it, it's looking pretty good Captain Bob :D

Congratulations @iamgoky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome iamgoky, i'm new too on steemit. Today i'm post my "introduceyourself" post like you :).

Nice to meet you, I like your "Hello World" post man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71