My introduction to steemians

PicsArt_09-29-10.03.57.jpg20% daughter+20%sister+20%friend+20%wife+20%mother=100%ME.

I am Elizabeth U. Mbele, a proud mother of two boys, a proud wife of a proud husband, a proud daughter of a proud mother, a friend you can always rely on and a lady for all.

I was introduced to this amazing community by my son @euguma who had told me amazing things about this community.
FB_IMG_1517872802792.jpg
I hope to contribute my quota to this community and to increase the value it has to offer to the human race

Thank you so much for accepting me into this great community of great people who are determined to take their the future in their hands.. It such an honour to be part of you guys.
FB_IMG_1517872885486.jpg
Thank you once again

Sort:  

Nice to meet you ma...and welcome to steemit..9ja 4 sure

Thank you

Welcome on Steem Elizabeth!

Thank you so much @teamsteem

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Haha love that 20%, 20%, 100% Me line! That is great! There are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Congratulations @iamlizzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56