Hello from India;)

Hello Steemfam, I am MANISH DULAL from Assam , the land of rising sun , situated in the north eastern part of INDIA.

I am very happy to be a part of steem family. I came to know about this awesome community through one of my friend @iamsgr , a member of our steem family and who is working for this community since last three months.I'm pleased to be known about this family. As i mentioned earlier that i am from the north eastern part of INDIA which is also known as the land of SEVEN SISTER'S.
A BIT MORE ABOUT MYSELF
I am pursuing my degree in mathematics from DARRANG college also known as the Nalanda of the east. I love to travel with my friends.My hobbies includes listening to music , exploring places and i love to watch football. My favourite footballer is Antoine Griezmann from Atletico Madrid. I am also a big fan of Manchester United. I am a big foodie and i love to try new cuisine. As i visit many places , i would love to share my travelling experience with you guys in my upcoming blogs and also some football related stuffs.
I am very glad to be part of the family that allow you to share your thoughts and experiences with everyone and pays you for that.Most importantly being a student, i wanna add it up that writing blogs here would also improve your writing skill.
Thank you guys for reading and take care.

Sort:  

Welcome to family 😊

Welcome aboard Brother :)

Thanks a lot brother

Welcome here on Steemit Manish. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Finally! Glad to have you on board bro ;)

Thank you bro

Welcome Manish
Have fun

Thank you sunshine. Hope to have a lot of fun and shine on steem family

Welcome and have a great time in Steemit!
Cheers!

Thank you @sunnylife .
Cheers ✌

So nice to meet you Manish. Enjoy Steemit!

Thank you. Nice to meet you too brother .

Welcome @iammanish to steemit family!!
Expecting great posts from you :)

Thank you brother, will try to stand in your expectations.

Hi) Welcome to steemit)

Thank you fellow ✌

Hey Manish. Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73