let's be friendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 

~Hello Steemit community  :)

I am a romanian girl, living in Bucharest who first saw the light on the 11st of April 1993 and I love to tell stories and to make a loooot of visual content. My passion with painting started about 2 years ago, and developed through time and space very quickly. I didn't have the opportunity to make courses but I get inspired by every little thing that life offers and I transform this in art. Besides this, I discovered recently a new passion which goes hand in hand with painting, called creating graphic content. In my future posts I want to keep searching for questions and answers and to share with you the most beautiful experiences that I had & I will have.~

Love, Iammlw

Sort:  

Bine ai venit pe Steemit @iammlw!

Multumesc! :)

Hey @iammlw
Good to see a new steemian.
Hope that we could be mutual friends here at steemit.
Wish to see more of you around!.
Wish you a fruitful journey ahead.

Hello, thank you so much! @jaedea

Followed your profile to keep in touch. 🙂

Hello there, dear Romanian girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like to draw and paint, too, and you have lovely glasses and beautiful white pants for sure. I'm from the USA.

hihi, nice to meet you :)

A little hint. Never use 100% Power Up for your earnings if the SBD chart is over 1 USD. Otherwise you will loose some of your earnings in fiat money. ^^

And lets see what comes with your next posts. :)

Greets Naturicia

Thank you for the info! :)
Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68