Welcome To My World(revealing my personaa to this amazing platform)

Hello steemians, am so excited to be finally here on this beautiful platform where one is free to express her thoughts. After much anticipation and multiple trial I have been finally approved. 😀😍😍.Snapchat-1526845132.jpg

I want to say a big thank you to my dear friend and leader @hrhmikelength for introducing me to steemit, and also to @samstickkz who has been a great facilitator of this platform in my community.

Enough of all the pleasantries, My name is Pepple Biegbelem Israel, the third child in a family of 5 kids.IMG_20170716_164906.jpgmy lovely sisters
I hail from the ancient historical Island city of Opopo in Rivers state, Nigeria. I was born and brought up in Porthacourt city(a well known commercial) city in Rivers state, Nigeria before relocating to Akwa-Ibom state, Nigeria with my family where I am also attending the University in pursuit for a B. Sc in Religious and Cultural Studies of which am in my final year, 😀😀 ama soon graduateeeeee.............

IMG_20171231_133637.jpg

I enjoy travelling a lot, the anticipation of being in a bus and being able to view nature as the vehicle moves along the lonely pathway to my destination always excite me, I enjoy reading, I have always wanted to be a lawyer but I was given a different course to study maybe I will still go for that as a second degree if I feel like, I like to learn new stuff and that one of the major incentive steemit has to offer me as it gives me the opportunity to learn from different cultures all over the world.

Am naive to the cryptospace world but am taking a dive in to challenge myself to learn more about the cryptospace using steemit as my first lecture class.

To me steemit is like a research site with fun
I look forward to enjoying my stay here, am a fun person to be with, expect my blog to be filled with all my humor and personality, when I love something I give it my best.

steemit I can say is giving my fellow Nigerian youths a mindset slowly and subconsciously that their voice matter.

In a country where corruption has ridden the system of its efficacy, what we need is men and women who will rise up and change the status quo, this brings to mind a Nigerian who has begun a campaign to empower our youths through the power of steem, he is @ejemai, I have not met him personally but from his works through the @stach concepts I can see a glimmer of hope for my country. Sweet Gal 20170814_211232.jpg

God bless Nigeria, God bless Steemit.
I love you all.

Sort:  

Welcome oh, we love you loads.

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Hi and Welcome to Steemit!
Have a fruitful journey here at Steemit.
Feel free to contact me regarding any doubts you have on the platform, I will be more than happy to help out a fellow steemian!

Welcome to steemit hope you do enjoy your stay.
Don't forget to follow and comment on people's post and also upvote once again you are welcome

Good post, I really want to see your post.hi. @iampepple

https://steemit.com/votu/@albustan/money-bitcoin-dollar-idr-48d6d35f2aeff
Look at my post what is not perfect and what is lacking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73