Introducing myself : A new member in this community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

I am Nitish Choudhury from Assam , the land of rising sun , situated in the north eastern part of INDIA. I am 23 years old
I am very happy to be a part of steem family. Before i begin i want to thank my friend @komie008 @synysterx @deusx and @rockonbhai, who introduced me to this great community of Steemit .

I have just completed my bachelor's degree of Commerce from Darrang College.My hobbies are listening to music , love to travel with friends , love to play games and mostly i love bike riding.I would love to share my travelling experience in this platfrom in my upcoming blogs.

First time when my friend told me about the word Steemit. I can't imagine what is Steemit, After that i started searching about it and learn many things from google and by watching some videos in youtube and i am very happy to be a part of this community . Just hoping that everyone support's me here .

Thank you for reading my blog .Hope you like it ..

Sort:  

welcome to steemit iblacky . You must know this is the best and great media Sosial. Good luck

Yah my friend told me about it so i am here .anyways welcome 😉

nice to meet you here

Thank you ! Nice to meet you too .😃

Hi @iblacky. You are welcome to steemit family!

Hii!! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be wait your unique post😁

Its my pleasure that you will wait for my post .thank you 😉


Welcome to Steemit @iblacky!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you 😃

welcome to steemit may you feel at home here for all your activities, let's equally strive here with great spirit. and do not forget to always support other friends in all activities.
greetings from me to start a new friendship.

Loading...

Finally ! Nice to see you in this community..

I am glad to be in this community:)

Hello @iblacky, thankyou a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1524264488-774382

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63