I am Ibrahim (My life as I love to be)

  I am Ibrahim Dahir from Gaza. I love adventures. I love the quiet and wide places The picturesque nature that makes you happy, fun and happy body and spirit I love everything and I know everything I love. I love singing and quiet music I love exercise that strengthens the heart and body and strengthens motivation  Which makes you overcome and renew the positive energy that helps you to work again  With all activity, some may see me as a lot of silence, some calling to believe I'm autistic but I'm a man I love in my own way I love freedom I love all those who look at me positively and learn from those who look negative. I love life, which is full of calm, love and adventure. I love the hearts that look at each other with respect. I studied briefly at Al-Azhar University in Gaza. I aspire to the best. This ceiling but I want more I want to raise myself for the best and hope to travel to different countries to gain practical experience that helps me in my life as a human rights defender and in this place studied and graduated  .

  I am a cheerful and cheerful friend and I love the exercise that she keeps My fitness also has physical features as well. And also have spiritual qualities make you happy always I practice sports in any place when it allows me the opportunity and the sports I like to practice swimming and football, especially if with friends .

  Not only do you just swim but also catch and prepare fish and sea creatures Which have benefits that make you not only treat them as beneficial and healthy but my friends are also very appetizing .    


  I want to travel around the world and experience everything new and strange I seek to learn more cultures and cultures of different peoples I love life as I want to be I love playing football by myself, helping me to dump my worries and help me  Focus on it as it is not just a hobby or a sport that comes much bigger.    

 I longed for my memories of my life, the childhood days in which we were dealing with our natural healthy fungi. We felt the beauty of things, even if they were simple, we needed our control and our smile   . 

  In the end do not despair if you stumbled and smiled even if you suffer))  ...   

Sort:  

Great post! I am new here as well. It seems like a great community. Only time will tell I suppose.

Happy to meet you

Waving at you

Hi @ibrahimdheer , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

We will cooperate for success and excellence in order to better society

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63