INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

love steemit.png

Hello steemians.

I am Ibrixy and its my first time on Steemit. I've heard alot about the steem community, being a curious person here i am steeming!
I am a writer and i like to meet people, share ideas and learn with no barriers whatsoever. Since from my elementary school days, i had a thing for blogging- i loved the social media.
I have heard and read alot about steemit. Finally i have joined this community, and i look forward to having a great time with you guys here.
I am here to learn from anyone and share ideas with everyone! and i will be needing your earnest supports too. I hope i am welcome here!

Sort:  

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

Thanks a bunch.. for the support


Welcome to Steem @ibrixy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome @ibrixy :) I think you will create nice content on steemit.

done, thanks alot

welcome to steemit ibrixy. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @ibrixy Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

At ibrixy I read your post from nairaland welcome to steemit,am new too

Thanks bro, i left you a message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67