PERKENALAN DIRI / INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

**.Hello steemit friend,
Good night buddy, introduce my name Sofia Fitri
I come from Meulaboh I was born in Jambi, on 12 november 1993. Now I live in Brandan north sumatra province, I graduated from graduate from University of North Sumatra (USU) Accounting Department. **
image

**.Now I work in Bogor in one private factory as one of the staff in the office, until now. The more problems I face the more I teach how to overcome them. My hobbies are swimming and traveling, I have been traveling some cities in indonesia and also malasya and famous places of interest in indonesia for example the island of sabang aceh, bali island, island of Lombok and also others. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother. I love them very much and and I plan to spend this weekend and also my family want to spend a weekend getaway together. **
image

**Maybe I'm not a reliable writer like all of them, but I will try to make good and useful postings for all steemit friends.
So a brief introduction about myself, for friends who want to ask, please include questions dikolom comments and I will definitely answer. **

**As a new account user in this esteem, I want to participate competently and be able to introduce various things about the art of culture, nature and life that exist in Indonesia to the citizens of Indonesia itself and the outside world. **
image

**.On behalf of the beginner in steemit I hope the friends who have already joined in steemit, and I want to call it senior in the hope of being able to guide me in steemit, either how to share postings, how to make post, editing process in posting post, or there are special tricks to be a reliable steemian later. This hope is also so I hope, without stopping to give criticism and suggestions that aims to build from seniors who already understand enough about steemit. **
image

**.Thank you also I say, after this I am ready to be a true steemian write and give post without stopping.
Please follow, upvote resteem and also reblog posting my friend thanks for the time already visited my blog. **
image

#follow me@ichika

Sort:  

Hi, ichika! I wish you the best journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @ichika.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Wellcome to steemit ichika

The force is with you! You got a 20.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ichika!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76