Hello Steemit | #IntroduceYourself - Ganesh Kumar

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My Name Is Ganesh Kumar & I'm From India.

ICOM INTRODUCE YOURSELF.jpg

I First Heard About Steemit On YouTube When I Was Binge Watching Crypto Videos.As Soon As I Stumbled Upon This Awesome platform, I knew This Is Going To Be Big.

I Wanted My Firts Post To Be Something Special, So I Took My Time And Looked For Ideas.Im Not A Good Photographer But I Tried Doing This Levitation Photography Anyway. And I'm Glad It Turned Out As Not As Worse I Imagined It To Be.

Enough With The Picture, Let Me Introduce Myself.

I Started Investing In Crypto For About A Year Now And It Has Been Amazing. I'm Thankful To The People Like 'BoxMining' , 'Crypto Daily' , 'Jerry Banfield' etc. There Is More To The List But It Will Be Long.

I'm 19 Years Old And Currently I'm Not Going To Collage. I Want To, But I Also Want To Help My Family. They're Really Supportive About The Whole Crypto Thing. ( It Was Hard To Make My Mom Understand How Block chain Works. But She Got It Slowly. )

I've Seen Many YouTubers Struggling To Make A Living Because Of The Adpocalypse On YouTube. It's Good To See Some Of Them Turning Their Dreams Into Reality Through Steemit. I'm Not An Expert On Crypto Technology, But I'm happy To Share My Little Knowledge With Everyone.

Sorry, For The Bad English. I promise I Will Improve!

Thanks To All Fellow Steemians For Letting Me In To The Platform, I'm Sure We Can Grow Together To Build A Better Community.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here.

Thanks, 😇😇

I think your English is fine ;). Great location on your profile btw haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59