INTRODUCTIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello..!

I'm Claramenda Douhin. You can call me Clara for short. 22 years old. I'm a student nurse (currently) and stays in Malaysia. This picture below is me. 😄 I'm at my hometown.

I love motivation the most. This is because I have a depression a long time ago. So, it really helps me a lot..! There are few words I liked the most..! I'm here to give lights to those who need it. But I still try my best in life..!

I also loves photography very much. I'm looking forward to
share my picture in here..! Hope you guys enjoy..! ❤ Below is one of my photo taking during my free time. 😄😄

Commercial Photography

My photo when climbing up the hill.

I hope I will get to know more about this steemit. See you soon..! ❤❤

Sort:  

Great post for your introduction hope to see you in the future of steem

Be motivated girl keep it up and welcome to steemit @icyaralc. Wish you all the best and have fun! =)

Thanks for the wishes..! Wishing you the same too..! 😄😄

Hi Claramenda! Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you.! I'm looking forward to create more post..! Btw thanks for visiting me..! 😘😘😊

you are welcome :)

I joined the giveaway..! Good luck there 😄😄

Very nice Selfie and relaxing in other pic its good to relax

Thanks..! The sunrise made it even more relaxing. Well I'm working on that.! 😄😄

Very nice photography. You just might be interested in my contest! Go to my page and check it out! @futuremind

I will..! Thanks for the information..! 😄😄

hi Clara, thanks for been the first to like my intro. For that I upvote your post. Please do follow me to network each others in Steemit
cheers

Hello there..! Together we'll look forward to this platform, so, we need to upvote each other..! Oh by the way, thanks for upvoting..! 😄

Welcome onboard to Steemit @icyaralc

Hope you will have fun here. Cheers.

Thanks..! So do you too...! 😄😄

Welcome to Steemit

Thanks there..! 😄😄😄

Welcome to steemit community.

Thanks..! 😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82