Hi Steemians... i'm Ida!!steemCreated with Sketch.


 

At present, I,m a college student of Information Technology in Vigan, Philippines. 

I've never heard of Steemit before my aunt @immarojas forced me under duress to become a member since she said I will not earn anyhing by being in Facebook. Not that am there always?

For extra money, I do photo editing, invitation cards for occasions , Microsoft tutorial, and paper works like test papers, multi-pages assignments, etc. 

As a student, I hope this platform will be a resource for my schoolwork and in the future I can be of help too.

I hope I can bring all my friends here as well. More power to us all.

@mariayves0912 @raynarojas


Sort:  

Finally...if you only know how hard it was for us newbies without anyone guiding us here :))
Welcome Ida!!!

Thankyou Tita. :)

Yes, i can relate good thing you have a wonderful tita who can guide you to the steemit platform, have a nice day :)

Ive found somebody to help me push her brother to join :) he's into computer stuff.

@immarojas marunong ba magluto yan? pasalihin mo na sa alam mo n san dali hahahaha

She can but shes busy with schoolwork..have to maintain her grades to keep her scholarship.
Her sis can @mariayves0912

Welcome to steemit! steemit is much better than facebook, but not only due to the money :)
Enjoy the ride, don´t have too many expectations, it is all about fun here!
Marly -

Awesome, welcome to steemit Ida! Glad you listened to your aunt! There is a lot of educational content on here, certainly with regards to programming and technology! Looking forward to seeing you around!

Welcome Ida. It might take a while but luckily you have someone to guide you already. Looking forward to seeing your posts. Maybe share some of your designs or tutorials.

Thank You :)

welcome to steemit @idamagbag.. 😁😀

Welcome to Steemit, Ida.

Just leave a reply to this comment if you have any questions anytime in the future.

Welcome to steemit @idamagbag
nice smile , wish you the best

Welcome on Steemit :-)

Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99