Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @iddm1dm :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hey, I always follow strangers with the promise of reward! Is it candy?

No my friend its not candy 😃 it will be new way to earn from steemit 😊

Great idea dude! I like ya presentation :)

Welcome, again. Mind if I grab the minnow food banner at the bottom of your post? I think I need to spruce up my posts to get a little more traction! :-)

I grabbed it from a fellow Minnow so go ahead!

That was an amazing intro video mate. Really like it.

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69