Introducing myself ...Hello to the world and to all steemians. .

Introducing myself... Hello to the world and to all steemians
ifiokjesus (34) in introduceyourself • 1 minute ago
I am Ifiokjesus,a Christian i hail from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria .
Am a graduate from one of the Nigeria university, I studied architecture. I am a peaceful and a straightforward person, a writer, fast thinker, a very forcus person and I love business.
I never heard about steemit until last month when i met my cousin @misterakpan in a friends wedding reception,while we were chatting ,that was when he told me about steemit and how wow steemit is.
meeting people and making new friends is one thing I cherish most,am happy to be here and I hope to testify about steemit.
more of my post .........coming soon.👍🏼welcome me in ...PhotoGrid_1526133929169.jpgPhotoGrid_1526133929169.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @ifiokjesus!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98